Inspired by Nature, Etsy furniture design shop

Dining Table, Mosaic Tile- natureinspiredcrafts

Inspired by Nature is love at first sight.  I adore all of the items in their shop and I am not exaggerating, what a fantastic collection of design work, furniture and art.

Sofa / Entry Table, Rustic Contemporary- natureinspiredcrafts

This console table is so gorgeous it looks like a modern Spanish piece with its beautiful accents.

Bench, Reclaimed Wood, Rustic Contemporary- natureinspiredcrafts

I think this shop hit the right combination of rustic, contemporary and all around delicious design. I could use most of these pieces in my home!

Coffee Table, Large, Rustic - natureinspiredcrafts

Display Coffee Table with Glass Top- natureinspiredcrafts

Large Coffee Table, Reclaimed Wood- natureinspiredcrafts